Taranaki Property Investors' Association

022 6583 798


Taranaki Property Investors Association Inc.
PO Box 94
Taranaki Mail Centre


For further information please contact one of the Executive Committee Members below.    

President, Editor & Journalist, Guest Speakers & Sponsorship:
Richard Woodd
Mob: 022 6583 798
Email: richardwoodd@yahoo.com.au

Vice President:
Stephanie Murray
Mob: 027 330 0225
Email: Stephanie@stephaniemurray.mortgage

Treasurer & Membership:
Colin Comber
Mob: 027 249 2864
Email: colin.comber@xtra.co.nz 

Meeting Venues & Hospitality:
Tony Johns
Email: orchidhardy@yahoo.co.nz

Social Media & Communications:
Nicki Smith
Email: taranaki@nzpif.org.nz
Messenger: @TaranakiPropertyInvestorsAssociation

Door Captain & Secretary:
Janet Belton
Email: taranaki@nzpif.org.nz

Sarah Charteris
Email: taranaki@nzpif.org.nz




Taranaki Property Investors Association Inc. Facebook
Be sure to like our Facebook page