Taranaki Property Investors' Association

Phone: 027 3738 057

Email: taranaki@nzpif.org.nz

About Us

Taranaki Property Investors Association Inc.
PO Box 94
Taranaki Mail Centre
NEW PLYMOUTH 4340

 

For further information please contact one of the Executive Committee Members below.    

President:
Lew Sarten
Mob: 027 373 8057
Email: lew.sarten@xtra.co.nz

Immediate past President:
Colin Comber
Mob: 027 249 2864
Email: colin.comber@xtra.co.nz 

Membership:
Natasha Viliamu
Ph: 021 751 902
Email: Natasha@stephaniemurray.mortgage

Secretary & Door Captain:
Claire Anderson
Email: bva.claire@gmail.com 

Treasurer:
Jo Taylor
Email: jo@stephaniemurray.mortgage

Meeting Venues & Hospitality:
Tony Johns
Email: orchidhardy@yahoo.co.nz

Editor & Journalist:
Richard Wood
Email: richardwoodd@yahoo.com.au

Vice President, Guest Speakers & Sponsorship:
Stephanie Murray
Mob: 027 330 0225
Email: Stephanie@stephaniemurray.mortgage

Website, Social Media & Communications:
Angela Sefton
Mob: 027 845 2190
Email: angela.sefton@bayleystaranaki.co.nz

 


Taranaki Property Investors Association Inc. Facebook
Be sure to like our brand new Facebook page


Taranaki Property Investors Association Website
Be sure to view our website for all up coming events


 

Sponsors & Partners